Our Staff at Clear Title & Abstract, LLC

 

Abstracting Joseph Quedensley – Abstracter JoeQ@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0805
Linda Ruckman – Typist LRuckman@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0821
Iowa Title Guaranty Rick Peabody – Searcher RPeabody@ClearTitleLLC.com 402.281.3394
Cindy Leinen – Searcher & Typist CLeinen@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0810
Iowa Operations
Main Number 712.328.1017
Lindsey Bogardus – Escrow Officer LBogardus@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0809
Jeanne Clark – Escrow Officer JClark@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0803
Michelle Fowler – Order Entry MFowler@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0807
Deborah Hunter – Escrow Officer DHunter@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0817
Erin Kessinger – Searcher EKessinger@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0812
Tonja Maxwell – Escrow Officer TMaxwell@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0804
Kimberly Murray – Recordings KMurray@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0818
Andrea Teigland – Final Policies ATeigland@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0815
Callie Thomas – Escrow Officer CThomas@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0816
Nebraska Operations
Main Number 402.934.6010
Renee Fritz – Searcher/Final Policies RFritz@ClearTitleLLC.com 402.281.3472
LeAnne Rutten – Escrow Officer LRutten@ClearTitleLLC.com 402.281.3482
Administration Mark Reynolds – President MReynolds@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0802
John P. Fahey – Senior VP/General Counsel JFahey@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0806
Terri Krabbe – Senior VP – Operations TKrabbe@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0801
Mick McKinley – VP of Sales MMcKinley@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0820
Kathie Brandt – Admin. Assistant KBrandt@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0800