Contact Us

Iowa

Phone 712-328-1017
FAX 712-328-1161
tkrabbe@cleartitlellc.com
535 West Broadway, Suite 203
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
Click for Map

Omaha

Phone 402.934.6010
FAX 402.934.6011
tkrabbe@cleartitlellc.com
11909 P St, Suite 204
Omaha, NE 68137
Click for Map
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm
Closed weekends and state and federal holidays.

Our Staff

Abstracting
Joseph Quedensley – Abstracter/Searcher JoeQ@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0805
Linda Ruckman – Typist LRuckman@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0821
Iowa Title Guaranty
Cindy Leinen – Searcher & Typist CLeinen@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0810
Michele Giovannoni – Commitments/Final Policies MGiovannoni@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0809
Escrow, Closing and Title
Deborah Hunter – Escrow Officer Dhunter@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0817
Anita Lewis – Escrow Officer ALewis@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0818
Lynn Long – Escrow Officer Llong@ClearTitleLLC.com 402.281.3497
Tonja Maxwell – Escrow Officer Tmaxwell@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0804
Callie Thomas – Escrow Officer Cthomas@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0816
Alyssa Mudd – Order Entry AMudd@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0808
Elizabeth Giovannoni – Order Entry/Recording Clerk EGiovannoni@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.328.1017
Erin Kessinger – Abstracter/Searcher EKessinger@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0812
Wendy Chubick – Searcher/Commitments WChubick@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0811
Andrea Teigland – Commitments/Final Policies Ateigland@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0815
Jeanne Clark – Processor Jclark@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0803
Samantha Fragoso – Processor SFragoso@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.328.1017
Robin Reynolds – Processor RReynolds@ClearTitleLLC.com 402.934.6010
Karley Foote – Recording Clerk KFoote@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0819
Administration
Mark Reynolds – President MReynolds@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0802
John P. Fahey – Senior VP/General Counsel JFahey@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0806
Terri Krabbe – Senior VP – Operations TKrabbe@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0801
Kathie Brandt – Administrative Assistant KBrandt@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0800