Contact Us

Iowa

Phone 712-328-1017
FAX 712-328-1161
tkrabbe@cleartitlellc.com
535 West Broadway, Suite 203
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
Click for Map

Omaha

Phone 402.934.6010
FAX 402.934.6011
tkrabbe@cleartitlellc.com
11909 P St, Suite 204
Omaha, NE 68137
Click for Map
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm
Closed weekends and state and federal holidays.

Our Staff

Abstracting
Joseph Quedensley – Abstracter/Searcher JoeQ@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0805
Linda Ruckman – Typist LRuckman@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0821
Iowa Title Guaranty
Rick Peabody – Abstracter/Searcher RPeabody@ClearTitleLLC.com 402.281.3394
Cindy Leinen – Searcher & Typist CLeinen@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0810
Escrow, Closing and Title
Lindsey Bogardus – Escrow Officer Lbogardus@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0809
Ashley Gibbs – Escrow Officer Agibbs@ClearTitleLLC.com; 712.309.0819
Deborah Hunter – Escrow Officer Dhunter@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0817
Lynn Long – Escrow Officer Llong@ClearTitleLLC.com 402.281.3497
Tonja Maxwell – Escrow Officer Tmaxwell@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0804
Callie Thomas – Escrow Officer Cthomas@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0816
Erin Kessinger – Abstracter/Searcher EKessinger@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0812
Kim Murray – Recordings Kmurray@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0818
Jeanne Clark – Processor Jclark@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0803
Ann Stenglein – Processor AStenglein@ClearTitleLLC.com 402.281.3482
Andrea Teigland – Final Policies Ateigland@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0815
Kara Lam – Typist Klam@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0807
Alexis Watt – Typist & Searcher AWatt@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0811
Administration
Mark Reynolds – President MReynolds@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0802
John P. Fahey – Senior VP/General Counsel JFahey@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0806
Terri Krabbe – Senior VP – Operations TKrabbe@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0801
Mick McKinley – VP of Sales MMcKinley@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0820
Kathie Brandt – Administrative Assistant KBrandt@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0800
Emma Eickholt – Administrative Assistant EEickholt@ClearTitleLLC.com 712.309.0808