Our Staff at Clear Title & Abstract, LLC

Douglas Goodman
Manager
dgoodman@cleartitlellc.com

John Fahey
Attorney
John has been in the practice of law for over 30 years, during which time he served as counsel for a title insurance company. In 1993, he opened Missouri River Title Company in Council Bluffs, Iowa. He has served as a presenter before realtors and mortgage groups on title insurance and real property issues. His law firm staff works closely with Clear Title & Abstract, LLC Company to ensure that title and real estate matters are resolved quickly to expedite closings.

Escrow and Closing


lbogardus@cleartitlellc.com

Lindsey Bogardus

Abstracting, Title Production, and Title Guaranty

Joe Quedensley
Daily Management duties and decisions. Searches Title Insurance orders. Searches commercial title reports orders and Agriculture transactions. Searches all monthly construction draw downs.

Bachelors Degree in Business Management, University of Nebraska at Omaha. Real Estate Broker for 8 years Has worked in all areas of the Title Industry for 33 years. Specializes in Commercial, Agriculture and Residential Transactions.
joeq@cleartitlellc.com

Cindy Leinen
Searches our title reports and handles all request for copies and ucc searches (other services). Examines title for Title Insurance orders. Types Title Guaranty Certificates. Answers the phones.
cleinen@cleartitlellc.com

Rick Peabody
All preliminary and final Abstracts, Recordings and updates, Searches for both Title Reports and Title Insurance. Types title commitments. Data entry into title plant.
RPeabody@cleartitlellc.com

Linda Ruckman
Types all abstracts and all title reports. Examines Title for abstracts and title reports, Answers the phones
lruckman@cleartitlellc.com

Title Insurance

Michelle Fowler
mfowler@cleartitlellc.com

Terri Krabbe
tkrabbe@cleartitlellc.com

Erin Kessinger
ekessinger@cleartitlellc.com
© Copyright 2017 Clear Title LLC , All rights reserved.